How Are We Doing?

If you want to understand what it is like to buy a car or get service at Land Rover Cary, then just read the reviews and testimonials that our past customers have written. They will give you real insight into how our business operates.

After you come to Land Rover Cary, then you should write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We would love to hear from you.

Customer Lobby
38 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
For 12 Jul 2017
Great experience friendly helpful staff. John Wagner was an exceptional sales person throughout the entire process which started with me seeing the car on autotrader. I drove 300 miles to come personally see the car and then subsequently purchase the car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Paula H 12 Jul 2017
I had been considering the F Pace since it's launch. I contacted 5 Jaguar dealerships within a 5 hour drive range and determined Jaguar of Cary to be exceptionally responsive. Thus our experience began with a meeting with the General Manager Marty Stapleton. He was gracious and made us feel impo...rtant to his business. Sales Manager Neil Chance was engaged in our process from the beginning and saw us through every detail Neil took a personal interest and ensured total commitment to meeting our needs. Our sales person, David Coleman was nothing short of outstanding, dotting every i and crossing every T. The end result was a new F Pace for me and new F Type for my husband. The dealership even arranged to bring the paperwork and the deliver to our home ( a 3 hour drive) one of the vehicles since my husband could not be present during business hours. John in the finance center was pleasant and had the paperwork organized quickly. If the service department proves to be as responsive as the sales department- Jaguar of Cary will have a customer for life! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Amarron 12 Jul 2017
The saying goes that great customer service stories tell employees how to perform their job with excellence. JLR Cary can write the book on this premise. From the time I started a conversation with Alex, the engagement did not turn into a sale that he was pursuing but was a result of him listening... to my vehicle needs and immersing himself to meet my customer needs. From start to finish, the entire team, Marty, Brad and Alex exhibited nothing less than sales team management integrity standing behind the Jaguar brand, earning my customer trust and providing the best automobile service experience in lieu of simply pursuing a sale. Alex made the car buying and selection process seamless (and painless); Brad brilliantly navigated financing hiccups to complete an out of state sale; and Marty ensured his management oversight closed the sale as transparent as possible. This type of tier level customer service is rare and exceptional. This dealership can easily write the book on what defines customer service success and failure. I feel so strongly about this experience that I hope they share this review with Jaguar Corporate and with their team. Kudos to the management, sales and parts department team at Jaguar Land Rover Cary. You guys are spot on in my book and I will gladly recommend your dealership to my colleagues and network. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Loving my new ride! 12 Jul 2017
I would truly have to say the experience and service , we got while purchasing my new 2016 Land Rover Sport 4wd, Supercharge was off the chart from the excellent care by Ruben, who we delt with test driving and buying was great, everyone we meet and came in contact during our time there was very ple...asant and nice, but the jewel to the whole service is the care from the Encore delivery speciality , 1star Mr. Brock Blanks not only came to my house to go over everything , 2 star he arrived early , 3 star, he then made me feel very comfortable while making sure I understood every part of my new ride, 4, star his very pleasant personality with fun and happy spirit made a very difficult time simply a breeze to go thru, , 5 star even though the weather was becoming very nasty out side, he did not rush through his time of instruction with me , even though he had a two hour drive back in very nasty weather to the dealership, 6 star even after he had got to his car he realize he wanted to show me one more thing, that would make my music enjoyment off the chart, 7 star he really made the hours fly by so fast, even for someone who is not use to all the new technology that my new ride provides, Thanks Mr. Brock for singing/ such a fun learning experience for this ole schooler lol. So I highly recommend this dealership , and feel my experience with them was the best I have ever had,. I will truly recommend everyone to this dealership, Sincerly Donna Marie Johnson Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AnnT 26 Mar 2017
Reached ahead of time with what I was looking for and the car was brought in for me to test from another lot - from start to finish nothing but professional service. I was in and out in less than an hour and a half...great service and I got the car I wanted
5 rate
Cars.com
Ty 12 Mar 2017
Nice group of guys but I was told to come down to look at a used 750 BMW but they had sold it by the time I got there and drove an hour and half for nothing.
5 rate
Cars.com
CMRIVES 28 Dec 2016
We drove from Savannah to Cary in hopes of purchasing a diesel Jaguar XE and the transaction could not have been smoother. Salesman David Wilson was knowledgeable, professional, helpful, polite and most of all respectful of our time restraints. Once home he followed up several times with phone call...s asking about our satisfaction. The car was prepped and they offered efficient paperwork to get the process closed. The manager was also very cordial offering a bag with a shirt and travel mug with the car when we left. David has a science background so understands a significant amount of mechanics " under the hood". Friendly service, the ultimate cars...... try one at this dealer.... you will be glad you did. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Satisfied customer Mike 05 May 2016
I just purchase my 2014 Jaguar XF-R from Jaguar/Land Rover of Cary and what a wonderful experience. The staff is outstanding and extremely professional making this a perfect and enjoyable buying experience. I highly recommend Brad Manning (sales consultant) and John Groissl (finance director) as peo...ple that you can trust and will enjoy working with! If you are looking for a new or preowned Jaguar in the Raleigh area, don't look any further. Call Brad Manning and you can assure the best car buying experience possible! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
htown 19 Apr 2016
I Had nothing but a great experience and dealing with the Land rover team in Cary. Rubean the saleman and Marty GM...ARE THE.GREATEST. They are doing what ever they can to.make the customer satisfacfied.
5 rate
DealerRater
Diane 29 Feb 2016
Ruben Trinidad handled our paperwork for the purchase of a 228i BMW. The sale process was easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.