Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Veronica, Thank you so much for making my car buying experience wonderful. You we're truly amazing. Very courteous to my husband , my mother and myself. Also with great professionalism and very knowledgeable of the vehicle you were selling me. I would refer anyone to you that I know that is looking to purchase a vehicle in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Just purchased our 3rd car from the Land Rover team. Worked with Veronica and had an easy, no hassle experience. She was patient and kind and answered all our questions and more. The whole team was wonderful. Definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

The experience was amazing. Veronica gave us all information and made our shopping experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Veronica made us feel so comfortable and made our car shopping experience very enjoyable!! We left feeling great and not stressed!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

5 Star Service and review all the way around and then some! Hands Down! The entire parts department was so professional and helpful when I came in, particularly Ben! Another guy helped out (didn’t get his name), while I assume Ben was out to lunch and then Mike, sealed the deal (his desk was close by the parts department) and placed my door handle on for me! Super nice folks! Truthfully, the dealership’s ratings are the reason, I came to Land Rover of Cary, instead of Land Rover of Raleigh! I’ll definitely recommend this place to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

The sales process was easy and painless. Our representative Ruben was such a joy to work with. I would absolutely recommend Land Rover/Jaguar Cary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

They were very helpful in me finding the vehicle I was looking for and they did a great job

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

I saw a car on autotrader and went into the dealership for a test drive. They were very efficient and respectful of my time. I was able to do a test drive, have my car appraised for trade-in, discuss numbers and financing, and complete the purchase in less than two hours. Veronica was my salesperson. She was extremely nice, straight forward, and very thoughtful in making my experience smooth and enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Absolute waste of time . Drove 10 hours to pay cash on a 114,000 car and finance guy insists on a credit check and insults my wife.. the worst customer service I have ever seen in 40 years of buying cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

If you value an amazing car buying experience, go by and see Alex and Marty at Land rover in Cary. One of the best and most enjoyable car buying experiences I have ever had. Absolutely five star !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Pete Nash gave myself and my husband the ultimate experience for purchasing my vehicle. Courteous, professional and attentive. Amazing salesman. Exceeding all expectations!!! Thanks Pete

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Really good buying experience. Definitely a happy customer with a long history of purchasing at Leith Jaguar. Logan Stanley is a great salesman. Thank you Chris for making this deal so sweet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

What a excellent dealership and a excellent buying experience my wife and I went through. We worked with Ted Place, an outstanding salesman who answered every question we had and let us test drive any vehicle we wanted. He even pulled a vehicle off the showroom floor to test drive. We ended up purchasing the vehicle. The entire dealer staff was friendly and made us feel welcomed and comfortable throughout the entire buying experience. We got a great deal on our trade-in which enabled us to use it as a down payment on our new Land Rover. I highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Land Rover/Jaguar Cary is a great dealership to purchase a quality built English produced vehicle. And the trade in value for my previous vehicle was fair and equitable during the buy/trade process. My sales person Veronica was well informed about the vehicle I purchased, a 2021 Jaguar F Pace. She represented my best interests and answered all inquiries without hesitation. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Awesome experience buying two vehicles. Ted Place is an excellent salesperson and very knowledgeable about his business. We purchased a Jag and a Land Rover over the weekend and it was one of the best experiences in buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Veronica and all the staff involved were awesome. From my initial contact at the dealership until the process was finalized, everyone was pleasant. Veronica was patient, understanding, and knowledgeable. She went above and beyond to make sure that I got the vehicle that I wanted. This was the best car buying experience in my life!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Excellent service, Dusty Rising was amazing Definitely will recommend all my friends. I am from NJ and purchased my Land Rover Sport in Cary, NC when I arrived all the paperwork was ready and the vehicle ready to drive.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

This was the second time I purchased from Leith Land Rover and I continue to be impressed by the team’s professionalism, accommodations, and commitment to true customer satisfaction. Veronica personally has been my dedicated sales rep twice now and has made sure I got exactly what I wanted. Thank you again for making my experience a great one. Again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Customer service from Veronica was second to none. I spent 5 hours at the place before driving away in my new car and can honestly say I enjoyed every minute of my time with these people. I had earlier visited the JLR dealer on Capital Hills and was not impressed with the level of service. However Veronica and the team here certainly reversed that notion and I ended up with a great trade in deal for Jag F-Pace! Thank you very much for your time and I look forward to seeing you again when I choose to change cars! Regards Very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Awesome experience from the online inquiry to the buying process. I would recommend buying your car there.my salesman Dusty was awesome. Good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

After all these years, I finally purchased my first Jaguar on 1/17/20. I decided on a brand new Jaguar XJL 50th Edition 5.0 Supercharged sedan. Ben Spreen was terrific and had shown me vehicles about 8 months earlier and I wan't quite ready at the time. He did an excellent job and let me see everything I wanted to take out and explore. Chris Kenney, the sales manager and Jonathan in finance were also super. I have bought many cars, this being my 66th, and they are in the top 3 experiences I have had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

My wife and I were walking across the lot just looking at vehicles and from nowhere came Ted and he stayed with us until the end,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

It was a pleasure trading and purchasing a new 2020 Land Rover from this Dealership, hassle free, no pressure. I will recommend this Dealership to my friend with no reservations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

I had such a great experience with the entire team at Land Rover Cary - Sales, Manager, Finance and Services. They were all incredibly helpful, patient and friendly. I would defiantly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a Land Rover/Range Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

We have a 2019 Jaguar F type with 5800 miles. Today the check engine light came on and service says it will be over two weeks before they can look at it. So our car has to just sit until December! This is not high line service, unacceptable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

Dusty was efficient and helpful with the delivery of our vehicle. Brock was incredible explaining the features of the vehicle and helping us set up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

Brock is my Encore liaison. He is very knowledgeable of the product and was very patient as he introduced me, to the features of Encore. I'm now able to enjoy my vehicle even more, because I'm able to navigate the safety features and the nice-to-have features. Thanks Brock! Vivian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

What great service. I learned so much from Brock about my new Discovery. He is so patient and knowledgable. I can't say enough about how much I appreciated his help and professionalism. What an invaluable service! My overall experience at Land Rover Cary has been great from the service department to my salesman, Dusty, who is also terrific. Thank you Land Rover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

Brock did a great job explaining to me all the features of my car. He came out to my place of employment, was prompt, professional, and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Brock did an amazing job educating me on all of the features of my new discovery! He was very patient and helpful! I know I can call on him if I have any further questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

Land Rover Cary has excellent sales persons. Their follow-up after the sale is excellent. Research your car ahead of time as much as you can. That always leads to a more satisfying purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

I had an outstanding experience during my purchasing process. My sales specialist, Veronica Zamora, was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The customer experience was top notch end to end. I was greeted properly, asked what my interests were, had an amazing test drive, and exciting walkthrough of vehicle features. I was given an estimate with two discount options, and I was offered beverages and snacks during the process. I made my purchase two days later, and I was scheduled to meet with a delivery specialist, Brock Blanks, who met me at my place of employment to give me a 1.5 hour ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

No pressure and worked with me to get a good deal on my used vehicle. Also, focused on service after the sell to meet their commitments to the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

We researched through the internet site, made contact with the company, set up an appointment, came onsite and drove off with the SUV we wanted!! We found the staff very knowledgeable and helpful about all aspects of the vehicle and the closing process. Actually a very enjoyable and satisfying experience!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

I really like the time they take with you in finding the right car. Dusty went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted. Love this place!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

It's a leap of faith to buy a car sight unseen from out of state but I made the leap with Tim McSwiney and I'm sure glad I did. I live in Minnesota but found our dream car on the Land Rover Cary website. From the first call, until after the truck dropped off our Land Rover 1200 miles away, Tim was helpful, professional, and courteous. I actually think it may have been easier than walking into the dealership in person! I dealt with some other folks at Land Rover Cary and they were equally great. The thing that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

After shopping regionally for a particular vehicle, the 2.5 hour drive to JLR Cary was worth the effort. Tom Higgins was the one who engineered a complicated transaction. His persistence and preparation led to a successful outcome for all involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

This dealership is the best! The entire staff is so professional and every person you encounter is so friendly. I could have purchased a car in my hometown but opted to make the 1.5 hour drive here because of the great service I received when purchasing my 1st car. I got a really great deal and my sales rep worked the deal with nothing but stellar service. This is my dealership and I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

We purchased a Range Rover SVR from Tom and Dusty at the dealership. They did a great job keeping us informed of the process this vehicle was going through and when it should arrive. They called and we made an appointment for the "unveiling" of the vehicle and how to operate the vehicle at a basic level. We have made arrangements to go over the other technical aspects of the vehicle at a later date. I would highly recommend working with Tom and Dusty for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

Buying new vehicles is not my favorite thing to do. With that said Tim and Brock made the experience pleasant and hassle free. Tim on the purchase and Brock for the Encore delivery service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

We had a very good experience at Land Rover Cary. It was professional and friendly. We didn’t feel pressured and were made to feel at ease. We got the car we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

It is a place where we were treated like people and not just customers. We want to go back just to visit the awesome people. And we drove away with an amazing car. God really blessed us!! Thank you! Jimi and Amy Clemons

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

Great customer service! Met him and look forward to continued great customer service. Very friendly and a representive who listens to the customer. I’ll recommend him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

The staff and crew of Land Rover Cary were so very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. I especially appreciate the work of Brock Blanks and his expertise with the features of the vehicle. Greatly appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

Great customer service from Tim McSwiney and Brock Blanks; they are true professionals and are very knowledgeable. The process of purchasing our new 2019 Range Rover was pretty smooth and I highly recommend them. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

I had a wonderful experience working Brock from this dealership. Buying a car isn’t always fun but I had a great time working with the folks at this dealership. I highly recommend Land Rover Cary!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

Great service, professional and just pleasant to work with. Ruben is the guy that is willing to go above and beyond. Marty is definitely the manager that you want to work with. Great customer Sevice and experience always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

Both Tim and Brock were very customer centric. Responsive, thorough and knowledgeable. Tim kept me very informed and updated as they searched for a vehicle and Brock really knows the features and has a great way of presenting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

I've been shopping for a new vehicle and was lucky enough to have Brock help take me through all the features available in a few different models. He was patient and helped answer any question I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

I appreciated Brock going over several different features with me. He was very personable and cared about my needs. I will visit this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

The car experience here was amazing. He really took the time to go over all the features of each vehicle that I was looking at. They definitely wanted to make sure I was getting everything I wanted and more! Thank you all for an awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

Brock was extremely dedicated to making sure I was totally informed of all the features, he was knowledgeable and patient with all my questions, and that's important to me, I recommend him to future customers .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

I really appreciate the time and patience Brock gave me explaining the features and details of the vehicle. It was totally different experience than I have ever had, I didn't feel pressured or expected to buy anything. This was truly refreshing and when I finally decide to purchase it will be from Brock's team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

I had a great experience buying a car at Land Rover in Cary. Everything went smoothly and the service was the best part Encore Delivery Service provides. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

Veronica was very professional and great to deal with. Recommend her highly! All of the employees were easy to work with and knowledgeable about the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

Buying a car is always a experience but the staff at land rover Cary was very polite and knowledgeable. I was not sold on a Landrover but my husband has always been a fan. When we arrived we were greatly in a timely manner and i express how we were just looking for information to compare. Most times this respond gets me a person who won’t really spend time with us but this was completely opposite of what i received. On top on my sales person i also meet there delivery specialist and he was the high point of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

I am so impressed with the customer service at Land Rover of Cary!! It started off as a great sales experience with my salesperson "Ruben". From the moment that I walked into show room, Ruben made me feel like I was an existing part of the Land Rover family. He was great with finding me a vehicle that checked all of the boxes on my wishlist, including the price! I love my Range Rover Velar!! To make things even better, Brock Blanks, the technology guru!!!! :-)..... scheduled an appointment for me to come back in and he was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

Great Team of workers who puts the need of their customers first and foremost, they are all very cheerful and don't mind helping you! Great job Jaguar keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

Baker was very helpful and professional. It was a smooth process from start to finish. Would highly recommend to all of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

Every member I met at the dealership was friendly and helpful. The paperwork was completed as promised before I arrived. The whole transaction was done in a timely manner, I would d it all again with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

Shout out to this dealership and Baker Street for getting me in my dream car. He was very helpful, personable and professional! He truly cares and thoroughly goes over everything he possibly can. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019

Tim was a huge help and very professional. He has a great sense of humor too. You are lucky to have him on the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2019

I have purchased BMW, Mercedes, and even an Aston Martin but my experience with Range Rover in Cary was the best I have ever had. Tom Higgins was an amazing sales associate. He answered all of my questions. I had his cell phone and he was always available, gracious and helpful. Marty (general manager) was extraordinary as well. He gave me an amazing deal with a smile and no haggling. Brock spent two hours at my house teaching me all the features of the car and even went out of his way to help me correct something in my other ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2019

Our Jaguar purchase experience can be divided into three distinct experiences. . Staff was friendly and low pressure during exploratory visits and test drives which contributed to a mostly good initial experience. After committing to purchase a vehicle, however, some confusion at the dealership resulted in the car being sold out from under us the day the purchase was to be finalized. The dealership worked hard to attempt to find an acceptable replacement and make it right in the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

Excellent customer experience! Surpassed all expectations! Knew the car of my dreams without me having to tell him. I’d never buy a car from anyone else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

I would have to say that my experience at Land Rover Cary was above and beyond any other car dealership experience I have had. My sales consultant, Tim McSwiney, was so incredibly nice, patient, and very very helpful. He did whatever was needed to make sure the deal worked for me to trade my Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland for my new Range Rover Sport. I have dealt with Mike St.Clair in service and he has been very helpful and kind. Overall best dealership and employees I have ever been to. Definitely worth the trip!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

This was, by far, the best experience at any car dealership I’ve visited. First, the website was managed well. The pictures fairly and accurately represented the vehicle in which I was interested. The website also provided ample information about the vehicle which made my research efforts much easier. The salesman, Tim, who assisted me was fantastic. He was friendly, helpful and selling the features of the car without being overbearing or forceful. I felt I got a fair price for both my trade-in and my new vehicle. Tim, and the dealership, continue to exceed my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019

The entire staff at Land Rover of Cary was a pleasure to deal with. Everyone was extremely helpful and excellant to work with will recommend them to everyone we know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

The experience at the dealership itself was a normal to above average experience but what made the difference was the Encore Delivery Service with Mr. Brock Blanks and Ms. Clarisa Gomez. The two of them drove 1 ½ hours, each way to my home to go through the vehicle top to bottom. Not only with me, but with my daughter as well! (she just recently got her learners permit) The part of this experience that stick out most in my mind is our youngest daughter is a new driver they took this into consideration and explained all the safety features and set ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

Claudius has provided excellent personal service, shown courtesy and been patient. The team is professional and Peter Lindsay in service is a major asset. The building is clean, welcoming and easy to shop or work in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

One the the smoothest car buying experiences I have ever had. There was no pressure and the staff was very very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018

I bought a Land Rover from Cary Land Rover all the way from Denver Colorado. I was skeptical about purchasing a car from a dealership so far away, however the customer service from the Cary Land Rover team, specifically the internet sales coordinator Aleisha and ultimately my sales guide Tim Mcswiney, made the purchasing experience simple, stress free, and worthwhile. Not only did they sell me a car at a highly competitive price but Tim went out of his way to ensure I made it to and from Cary with a great experience. Whether it was by going out of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

Greg is the man to go to!! Will take care of you from start to finish, make sure you are 100% happy and will go above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2018

Great crew onsite ! Customer service at it's finest ! Professional and great to deal with ! Will buy another vehicle from them ! Product , service and pricing can't be beat !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

Worked with Veronica for this purchase. She was very personable and did not pressure to make a deal. She was willing to help me look at other options and gave me her undivided attention. She was awesome to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

I love the professionalism, dedication, and care I received. Everything I’ve asked of Veronica was delivered promptly. She is the best salesman I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

Veronica and Brock were amazing!! They were so kind and knowledgeable. They were also fun to be around and made it a very enjoyable experience. Would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

Overall fantastic experience! Love my new RR, but loved my time with Brock even more.. he was so thorough, accommodating, competent and professional! I learned so many new things about my car during his session with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

This was my first time buying a Range Rover, and I am very excited with the purchase! Working with Veronica was a wonderful experience. She is patient, understanding, and I highly recommend her!! She is one of the best I have worked with, and I have purchased other luxury vehicles. Overall, the customer service was wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

Veronica was knowledgeable and professional without being pushy. She was a good listener and guided me to a car I love! And she went out of her way and came in on her day off to fit my schedule!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018

Excellent experience the Coustomer was wonderful I am going to tell all about the excellent Coustomer services 😂😂😂💖 Land ROver for life Veronica Zamora best car sales Women very professional I have worked with for a car sales 😂😂😂😂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017

Mr Reban was the best sales Reference I ever encountered in my life time, his friendly out look toward me and other customers was great, and very much appreciate. I also can say the same about your sale manager. Thanks you guys very much. Mr Carroll Alston

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2017

Great experience friendly helpful staff. John Wagner was an exceptional sales person throughout the entire process which started with me seeing the car on autotrader. I drove 300 miles to come personally see the car and then subsequently purchase the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2016

I had been considering the F Pace since it's launch. I contacted 5 Jaguar dealerships within a 5 hour drive range and determined Jaguar of Cary to be exceptionally responsive. Thus our experience began with a meeting with the General Manager Marty Stapleton. He was gracious and made us feel important to his business. Sales Manager Neil Chance was engaged in our process from the beginning and saw us through every detail Neil took a personal interest and ensured total commitment to meeting our needs. Our sales person, David Coleman was nothing short of outstanding, dotting every i and crossing every ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2016

The saying goes that great customer service stories tell employees how to perform their job with excellence. JLR Cary can write the book on this premise. From the time I started a conversation with Alex, the engagement did not turn into a sale that he was pursuing but was a result of him listening to my vehicle needs and immersing himself to meet my customer needs. From start to finish, the entire team, Marty, Brad and Alex exhibited nothing less than sales team management integrity standing behind the Jaguar brand, earning my customer trust and providing the best automobile service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2016

I would truly have to say the experience and service , we got while purchasing my new 2016 Land Rover Sport 4wd, Supercharge was off the chart from the excellent care by Ruben, who we delt with test driving and buying was great, everyone we meet and came in contact during our time there was very pleasant and nice, but the jewel to the whole service is the care from the Encore delivery speciality , 1star Mr. Brock Blanks not only came to my house to go over everything , 2 star he arrived early , 3 star, he then made me feel very comfortable while making ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2016

I just purchase my 2014 Jaguar XF-R from Jaguar/Land Rover of Cary and what a wonderful experience. The staff is outstanding and extremely professional making this a perfect and enjoyable buying experience. I highly recommend Brad Manning (sales consultant) and John Groissl (finance director) as people that you can trust and will enjoy working with! If you are looking for a new or preowned Jaguar in the Raleigh area, don't look any further. Call Brad Manning and you can assure the best car buying experience possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2016

I Had nothing but a great experience and dealing with the Land rover team in Cary. Rubean the saleman and Marty GM...ARE THE.GREATEST. They are doing what ever they can to.make the customer satisfacfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2014

Best experience I have had at a service center in a long time. I actually look forward to my next visit. I'm looking forward to the new f-type coupe. The new center in wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2012

I have purchased many cars over the years but never have I experienced such wonderful customer service as I did from Alex Wilson, Leith Jaguar-Cary. His personal attention to every concern demonstrated his ability to remove all risk associated with my decision making abilities and fostered a very pleasurable experience. His communication and follow-through skills are unsurpassed. I have already recommended Alex/Jag to a business colleague and am confident he will receive the exact same professional attention to detail as I did. Alex, if you are reading this: THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review