How Are We Doing?

If you want to understand what it is like to buy a car or get service at Land Rover Cary, then just read the reviews and testimonials that our past customers have written. They will give you real insight into how our business operates.

After you come to Land Rover Cary, then you should write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We would love to hear from you.

Customer Lobby
52 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sachdev 18 Feb 2018
Claudius John is the best car salesman ever Marty Stapleton is by far the most helpful GM I have ever encountered...went above and beyond to help!!! Thanks Marty and Claudius for my 6th Range Rover from Land Rover Car
5 rate
Cars.com
Ray Rivera 05 Jan 2018
Veronica (Our sales Rep) was very responsive to my needs in purchasing my Range Rover Evoque. The staff at Land Rover of Cary are very caring and professional when dealing with customers. They made out buying experience very pleasant and didn't feel like I was pressured to purchase a vehicle from th...em. Will absolutely buy my next car from them. 2 thumbs up!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Arrington Holmes 31 Dec 2017
Excellent and quick customer service!!!! I will shop at Jaguar of Cary for years to come.
5 rate
Cars.com
JE 26 Dec 2017
Our salesman Greg was quick to answer any questions and provided superior service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Paula H 21 Dec 2017
In 2017 I purchased a new 2017 Jaguar F Pace. Loved that car. Unfortunately a careless driver relieved me of it a few weeks ago. I was on the phone, almost immediately after the accidnet, to Jaguar Land Rover of Cary to request they find me another as similar as possible. 15 days after the accid...ent I am driving off the lot in a 2018 F Pace. The construction of the F Pace is great. While the 2017 was a total loss in the accident, the interior driver and passenger areas maintained their integrity. We were saved from serious injury. As I have come to expect, Jaguar Land Rover of Cary has provided superior customer service. Thank you David Coleman, Neil Chance and Marty Stapleton. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Calston 12 Dec 2017
Mr Reban was the best sales Reference I ever encountered in my life time, his friendly out look toward me and other customers was great, and very much appreciate. I also can say the same about your sale manager. Thanks you guys very much. Mr Carroll Alston
5 rate
DealerRater
Selena Harris 11 Nov 2017
We contacted this dealership by phone to get the SUV we wanted and ended up getting in touch with Neil. He found the perfect vehicle for our daughter and had it delivered to our front door, 4 hours away from their dealership. The service was top notch and the buying process was a breeze. None of the... local dealerships have ever made buying a car such a great experience for us. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Juan 30 Oct 2017
Great customer service, on point. Mr. John really took care our vehicle needs
5 rate
Cars.com
Juanyetta B., Apex, NC 26 Oct 2017
Recently purchased a new vehicle from this location.  The sales rep John was easy to work with & realistic.  They even offered me a reasonable amount for my trade in (they beat Car Max!).  This location offers an amazing service recognizing how overwhelming the car buying process can be, they... schedule this awesome person named Brock to come to review everything on the vehicle from A - Z.  This was a pleasant buying experience and I recommend this location to all! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
The Chairman 18 Oct 2017
Trumpting all other factors; I feel comfortable dealing here.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.