TESTIMONIALS

If you want to understand what it is like to buy a car or get service at Land Rover Cary, then just read the reviews and testimonials that our past customers have written. They will give you real insight into how our business operates.

After you come to Land Rover Cary, then you should write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We would love to hear from you.

Customer Lobby
52 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cliff C., Chicago, IL 24 Jun 2016
Brought a 2016 LR4 from here. The team was great. Ruben T. was a great sales rep. Also Brock came out to our home to show us features on the car. He was awesome and knew his stuff. Service team was also great with cleaning the car. Way to go team
5 rate
Yelp
Satisfied customer Mike 05 May 2016
I just purchase my 2014 Jaguar XF-R from Jaguar/Land Rover of Cary and what a wonderful experience. The staff is outstanding and extremely professional making this a perfect and enjoyable buying experience. I highly recommend Brad Manning (sales consultant) and John Groissl (finance director) as peo...ple that you can trust and will enjoy working with! If you are looking for a new or preowned Jaguar in the Raleigh area, don't look any further. Call Brad Manning and you can assure the best car buying experience possible! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
htown 19 Apr 2016
I Had nothing but a great experience and dealing with the Land rover team in Cary. Rubean the saleman and Marty GM...ARE THE.GREATEST. They are doing what ever they can to.make the customer satisfacfied.
5 rate
DealerRater
Diane 29 Feb 2016
Ruben Trinidad handled our paperwork for the purchase of a 228i BMW. The sale process was easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark O., Clemmons, NC 06 Jan 2016
I had a great experience with Ruben Trinidad.  We corresponded via email for months, then he made me aware that he had the pre owned vehicle that I had been looking for.  I don't have a lot of time, but Ruben and the team at Leith made my purchase day efficient and to the point.  Ruben was knowle...dgable, honest and straightforward in his approach to getting my wife in her Range Rover.  IT was worth the drive to Cary !! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
D J., Holly Springs, NC 03 Sep 2014
I've dealt with Brad Manning and the service department at Land Rover Cary for over two years now, and I've yet to find a better dealership to do business with. I'm always treated like a valued customer, service appointments are easy to book, and my vehicle always comes back clean and on time. Brad ...in particular has gone out of his way to shuttle me around while my vehicle was being serviced, and managed a remote pickup when I was arriving back outside of service hours. They value my time like it's their time, which is tough to find these days. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Scott C., Clearwater, FL 19 Aug 2014
First thing is I am in Florida Looking at a Car add from Cars.com about a Porsche Cayenne S located in Cary, North Carolina with stock photos from the factory, I have been looking for this car for awhile now. Keep in mind I look at 4 other websites regularly, and something said stop and call these p...eople and see if they have any photos of the car that they are advertising about. Before you know it I am on the with Claudius one of the fine salesman they have at Jaguar Land Rover Cary, I asked him if he had some pictures, I could see of this vehicle. If he had not done that and got back to me as diligently as he did... I think I can Honestly say that I would not of bought the Porsche from them 4 days ago. The pictures were great, it was basically everything I was looking for in a used car...One small problem it was 600 miles away I was then transferred from Claudius to Caroline, Claudius had to go out of town and Caroline was available for any further questions. Caroline jumped right in there, and we started negotiating on a price. Again I have to take there word that this car is for real.... I am hoping this is the Bomb!!!!!!! (so to speak ) We settled on a price.... I made plans to fly up.The day I finally found the Car I was looking for... was last Saturday morning.Caroline had everything ready for me when I arrived, Claudius took me on a test drive The car was impeccable when I first laid eyes on it and the metallic in the paint was Vivid with the sun shining on it. I then went to meet Mr.Brad Manning He talked me thru all the financing Thank You John for getting me a lower interest rate with one of his lenders. The whole buying experience was a pleasant one. Thank You Again to  Everyone I was involved with on the purchase of my vehicle, and Special Thanks to the people who Detailed the Porsche up for me.So if you are in the market for a vehicle either Local or another Time Zone.Go see these fine folks Asta  La PastaScottHome of the Million Dollar Sunsets Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mike 11 Aug 2014
My wife and I leased a 2015 Jaguar XF from Leith on Saturday, August 9, 2014 and it was the most pleasant and professional car buying experiences of my life. Carrie was presonable, knowledgeable and bent over backwards to put us in the car, with a lease that worked for us as well. No high-pressure s...elling at all. Leith Jaguar will most definitely be "first-choice" in our car buying/leasing future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve F., El Dorado Hills, CA 03 Aug 2014
I purchased a barely used 2014 Jaguar F type from these wonderful people.  After looking in California and the West Coast I decided to expand my search across the US and found the perfect car at a great price in Cary North Carolina. After sending an e-mail inquiry I was quickly contacted by Jaguar ...Sales Specialist Brad Manning.  He explained the vehicles history and features then answered all of my questions so well that I decided during the call to purchase the Jaguar. Since that first call my contact with him has mostly been through e-mails and a couple of phone calls. For both he was very prompt in responding to my needs and made the entire transaction as smooth as if I had been at the dealership. If you are near Cary N.C. and have an eye on a luxury new or used Jaguar or other nice vehicle then you need to stop by and say hi to Brad. If you are across the US and want your dream car and it's at their dealership then buy it with no worries and have a wonderful experience when it's delivered to your front door in perfect condition. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Chris 20 Jun 2014
We purchased a vehicle from LR of Cary and Ruth Jones from out of state. The service and responsiveness exceeded expectations. Ruth answered all of our questions and made the decision of where to buy a simple one.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.