TESTIMONIALS

If you want to understand what it is like to buy a car or get service at Land Rover Cary, then just read the reviews and testimonials that our past customers have written. They will give you real insight into how our business operates.

After you come to Land Rover Cary, then you should write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We would love to hear from you.

Customer Lobby
52 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jill G., Raleigh, NC 28 May 2014
We were so pleased to get the most honest, funny, caring car salesman ever!!! Trevor Nunnally is AMAZING. 5 star customer svc. He is the best!
5 rate
Yelp
DRC 30 Mar 2014
Ruth Jones was informative, personable, and attentive. She provided an unusually pleasant car buying experience without the typical pressure tactics. I can't imagine I'll buy from anyone else.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bobby W 17 Mar 2014
Ruth Jones was both helpful and professional in all steps of the process of my Range Rover purchase. I highly recommend contacting her if you are in the market for a Land Rover or Jaguar vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer J., Raleigh, NC 28 Feb 2014
Brad Manning is the guy you want when you visit Leith Jaguar/Land Rover in Cary! He is very knowledgeable & makes great suggestions. He has definitely helped me with my future car purchase.
5 rate
Yelp
Sportsfan 21 Feb 2014
I worked with Ruth Jones and she was great! No pressure, and she was informative, answered all my questions and in general provided awesome customer service. I purchased a used Tahoe and it was detailed like new. I would buy another car from Ruth / JLR again if they had a car I was interested in. Th...is is how car buying should be! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer B., New Braunfels, TX 18 Feb 2014
I had the pleasure of working with Brad Manning at this dealership.  He was patient with all of my questions & concerns and showed a genuine & sincere interest in my needs.  I have purchased several vehicles in my life and Brad provided the best experience, hands down!
5 rate
Yelp
Chris B., Greensboro, NC 18 Feb 2014
Always easy working with the guys at Leith.  Brad Manning made the car buying experience very easy for me and even allowed me to consider cars at other area dealerships and even arranged test drives for some of them.  I would highly recommend these guys to anyone looking for a simple and straightf...orward car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jeff D., Fort Mill, SC 18 Feb 2014
I had a wonderful experience with great sales person Brad Manning. I was beyond anxious about getting a new car. He was perfect, kind, knowledgeable, and thorough! The best thing he did for us, was contact my car insurance provider and help me get all my information to them. So, I had car insurance ...when we left the lot. And this was on a Saturday afternoon. Brad made this purchase less stressful by all his helpfulness and professionalism. Thank you, Brad! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mary K., Raleigh, NC 18 Feb 2014
Brad Manning with Cary Land Rover helped me with the best car purchase that I have ever had. He continues to assist me with my Land Rover, with any questions or issues that I might encounter. Highly recommend Brad Manning for Land Rover or any of your vehicles needs.
4 rate
Yelp
Lea W., Fuquay Varina, NC 18 Feb 2014
I had the pleasure of working with Brad Manning and he was wonderful.  I am a very needy client and had a very tight budget/car in mind.  He worked through all of this and helped land me in the perfect price point and vehicle.  He was extremely responsive to all my phone calls/texts/emails and I ...look forward to working with him again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.