TESTIMONIALS

If you want to understand what it is like to buy a car or get service at Land Rover Cary, then just read the reviews and testimonials that our past customers have written. They will give you real insight into how our business operates.

After you come to Land Rover Cary, then you should write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We would love to hear from you.

Customer Lobby
52 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SllUrHm 12 Feb 2014
This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Ruth is very knowledgeable and patient. She guided the process and made it very easy for me to make a final decision. I will definitely buy my next car from her. I will also recommend her as an expert advisor to everyone I know who needs to buy ...a car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
captncox89 08 Feb 2014
Best experience I have had at a service center in a long time. I actually look forward to my next visit. I'm looking forward to the new f-type coupe. The new center in wonderful.
5 rate
DealerRater
john 08 Feb 2014
Had to get my jaguar serviceed b/c of my brake light message. I met with ken watts he was a pleasure to work with. I was introduced to Sean my technician and had a good conversation with him. Turn out every thing was fine. I felt like a was very included in th process.
5 rate
Cars.com
lovnlife 08 Feb 2014
Ruth is an amazing person who helps you find exactly what you are looking for. She's the real deal! I love working with her.
5 rate
Cars.com
mommadimes 08 Feb 2014
Working with Ruth Jones was the best experience I have had and the new show room is gorgeous! She knows her stuff and really understood my needs. Highly recommend Leigh Jaguar/Landrover. Loving my Evoque!
5 rate
Cars.com
DeacXF 06 Feb 2014
Ruth Jones was great salesperson-- knowledgeable, responsive, professional. Manager same way. Leasing process very smooth and made easy. Respected my time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Wes 04 Feb 2014
I have bought two Range Rovers from Ruth Jones in the past 6 months, she was fantastic! Best customer service I have received from a dealer in years. I would definitely buy another car there, and recommend Leith to any of my friends!
5 rate
Cars.com
redfangracing 16 Oct 2012
I have purchased many cars over the years but never have I experienced such wonderful customer service as I did from Alex Wilson, Leith Jaguar-Cary. His personal attention to every concern demonstrated his ability to remove all risk associated with my decision making abilities and fostered a very p...leasurable experience. His communication and follow-through skills are unsurpassed. I have already recommended Alex/Jag to a business colleague and am confident he will receive the exact same professional attention to detail as I did. Alex, if you are reading this: THANK YOU! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
PANTERA MAN 04 Aug 2012
OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT. DAVID J MORRISON LS12312011 PROMOTION CODE-REVIEW 100
5 rate
Cars.com
Jimmie 23 Jul 2012
The general manager was great to work with as well as his salemen. I was preapprove prior to the purchase of my vehicle with a low rate. The dealership finance team beat my low rate. Also they send me home with a full tank of gas. Again customer service was great.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.